Preferred Wedding Professionals

Our in-house Wedding Specialist or Wedding Director will be happy to guide you in selecting your Wedding Professionals and add on services including: Carl House in-house floral design, quality linens, wedding cakes, photo booth, candy station, limousine, live music options, invitations, gourmet coffee station, lodging, and DJ or band services.

DJs

DJ Louie Productions
770.262.3931
www.djlouie.com
Louie Londono
info@djlouie.com

 

Judah Press Entertainment
706.431.7098
judahpressentertainment.com
team@judahpressentertainment.com

 

P.J. the D.J. Entertainment
678.852.9739
P.J. McGowan
pjmcgowan@bellsouth.net

Photographers

Sarah Eubanks Photography
678.975.1518
www.saraheubanksphotography.com
seesarah@me.com

 

Angie Londono Photography
770.262.3931
www.angielondono.com
Angie Londono
info@angelicalondono.com

 

Paul Rawlins Photography
770.601.4448
www.paulrawlinsphotography.com
paul@paulrawlinsphotography.com

 

Sarah Rabideau Photography
678.977.6127
www.sarahrabideau.com
Sarah Gray
sarah@sarahrabideau.com

Cakes

The Posh Cakery
678.462.8307
Caitlin Davol
theposhcakery.com
theposhcakery@gmail.com

 

The Baking Grounds
678.765.6690
www.thebakinggrounds.com
info@thebakinggrounds.com

Florals

Carl House Florals
770.586.0095
www.carlhouse.com
Lindy LaMarco
florals@carlhouse.com

Transportation

1931 Model A Tudor Sedan
678.283.0854
Bobby DeLong
Car featured in image above

 

Diversity Class Limousine
404.456.7906
Mike Reid
info@diversitylimo.com

 

Alimena Limousine
678.254.8298
www.alimenalimousine.com
Eric Alimena
service@alimenalimousine.com

 

Valet One
Onsite Valet Service
770.880.7681
Ben Epstein
ben@valetonega.com

Videography

Angie Londono Photography
770.262.3931
www.angielondono.com
Angie Londono
info@angelicalondono.com

 

Red Line Pros
678.663.4008
Jason Morris
www.redlinepros.com
info@redlinepros.com

Wedding Attire

Savvi Formalwear – Mall of Georgia
404.266.2115
www.savviformalwear.com
Meredith Bullock
mbullock@besavvi.com

Musicians/Bands

Harpist for the King
404.405.3122
www.harpistfortheking.com
Hailey Smith
harpistfortheking@windstream.net
Music Video

 

Harpist: Carrie Scruggs
706.369.1902
Carrie Scruggs
www.carriescruggs.com
carriescruggs@bellsouth.net

 

Audio Candy Experience
770.231.1032
www.audiocandyexperience.com
Kevin Parnell
audiocandyexperience@gmail.com 

 

Side Hustle Dance Band
706.927.5261
www.sidehustledanceband.com
events@soundinsightdj.com

Hotels

Courtyard by Marriott – Shuttle
678.745.3380
1405 Mall of Georgia Blvd.
Buford, GA 30519
Morgan McCormick
kmccormick@hotelequities.com

 

Fairfield Inn & Suites Buford – Mall of Georgia – Shuttle
678.714.0248
1355 Mall of Georgia Blvd
Buford, GA  30519
www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/atlxm-fairfield-inn-and-suites-atlanta-buford-mall-of-georgia/
Whitney Moore
wmoore@hotelequities.com

 

Hampton Inn – Shuttle
678.407.0018
6010 Sugarloaf Parkway
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Stephanie Rubio
Stephanie.Rubio@Hilton.com

 

Homewood Suites – Shuttle (pet friendly)
1775 North Brown Road
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
770.277.1243
Melissa Sloan
melissa.sloan@hilton.com

Officiants

Heart to Heart Ministries
770.317.2779
David Gilleland
hearttoheartministries@ymail.com

 

Rev. Deanna Lancaster
770.235.0393
revdeanna@att.net

 

All Faith Weddings
Rev. Jamie Throneberry
Office: 706.379.0688
Cell: 770.654.4977
www.all-faithweddings.com
allfaithweddings@windstream.net

Beauty & Hair

Melanie Sorrow Hair
On Location Hair Artist
770.312.3743
www.melaniesorrow.com
Instagram: @melaniesorrowhair
Melanie Sorrow
melaniesorrowhair@gmail.com

 

Lace Cosmetics
404.723.6337
www.lacecosmetics.com
Amanda Ford
amanda@lacecosmetics.com

 

Hairpins Studio
404.861.2676
www.hairpinsstudio.com
Althea Griesbeck

Travel

Pure Honeymoons
678.400.0260
www.purehoneymoons.com
August Godwin
sales@purehoneymoons.com

Specialty Items

Art by Dianne
404.502.9275
Dianne McAlexander
artbydiannemcalexander.com
artfulsoul.now@gmail.com